EASY VEGAN PANTRY PASTA RECIPES | quarantine cooking

Rainbow Plant Life

3 delicious and easy vegan pantry pasta recipes! Made with all pantry ingredients but packed with flavor and comfort.

FULL RECIPES

*Red Lentil Bolognese: https://www.rainbowplantlife.com/blog/10-ingredient-vegan-red-lentil-bolognese
*Creamy Pantry Pasta: https://www.rainbowplantlife.com/blog/vegan-pantry-pasta
*Italian White Bean and Pasta Stew: https://www.rainbowplantlife.com/blog/vegan-italian-white-bean-and-pasta-stew

Find me on Instagram for recipes/cooking tips/updates + tag me with your remakes! http://instagram.com/rainbowplantlife

New to veganism or looking for cooking inspiration? Sign up for the free 7-Day Vegan Challenge! https://rainbowplantlife.com/the-7-day-vegan-challenge/
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
ORDER MY COOKBOOK: The Vegan Instant Pot Cookbook: Wholesome, Indulgent Plant-Based Recipes!

ORDER ON AMAZON: https://amzn.to/2liT4lZ
MORE COOKBOOK INFO: https://www.rainbowplantlife.com/blog/vegan-instant-pot-cookbook
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
*IN THIS VIDEO*

Le Creuset Dutch Oven: https://amzn.to/3aRN3lm
Large Deep Nonstick Pan: https://amzn.to/2vTzl1Q
Bench Scraper: https://amzn.to/2yc5faB
Saucepan: https://amzn.to/2UWo1Ma

*MY KITCHEN ESSENTIALS*

Food Processor: https://amzn.to/38L8Aub
Instant Pot 6 quart: https://amzn.to/3aQY1aQ
My Favorite Knife: http://bit.ly/favorite-knife
Vitamix: https://amzn.to/36xtZFN
Large Cutting Board: https://amzn.to/2RYa0L8

All Other Kitchen Equipment: http://bit.ly/kitchen-equipment-shop
Film & Photography Equipment: http://bit.ly/photo-gear-shop
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
SUBSCRIBE for new videos every week! http://bit.ly/rainbowplantlife-subscribe

Learn more about veganism, healthy eating, food photography, social media, and happiness.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
WANT MORE DELICIOUS VEGAN RECIPES & INSPIRATION?
http://instagram.com/rainbowplantlife
https://www.rainbowplantlife.com
https://www.pinterest.com/rainbowplantlife/

EASY VEGAN PANTRY PASTA RECIPES, easy vegan pantry recipes, easy vegan pasta recipes, pantry pasta recipes, pantry pastas, vegan pantry pasta, vegan pantry recipes, vegan recipes with pantry ingredients, vegan pantry meals, vegan pantry dinner, healthy vegan dinner, pasta e ceci, creamy vegan pasta recipe, vegan bolognese, healthy vegan bolognese, vegan bolognese sauce, lentil bolognese recipe, red lentil bolognese, quarantine cooking, quarantine recipes