Max Strom - Learn to Breathe - short talk

Max Strom

Also see http://maxstrom.com/

Max Strom is one of worlds leading proponents of healing with breath. This clip is the introduction to Mr. Strom's groundbreaking DVD entitled; Learn to Breathe, to Heal Yourself and Your Relationships

How does the way we breathe affect our stress level, quality of sleep, depression, and even our relationships? The complete DVD integrates breathing exercises and gentle movement and is known to create a profound sense of serenity and gives you knowledge to take home with you to help you sleep better and live better.

find full DVD at Amazon.com http://www.amazon.com/Max-Strom-Learn-Breathe/dp/B000T2PRLG/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&s=dvd&qid=1252098671&sr=8-2


​Join Max for his live-stream breathing sessions every Sunday at 19:00 CET, 18:00 GMT, 1pm EST, 10am PST Learn more: https://breathetoheal.maxstrom.com/offers/uHJzB8gs/checkout

Max, Strom, Learn, to, breathe, breathing, exercises, healing, health, wellness, wholistic, Chi, Gung, Qi, Gong, yoga, pranayama, soul, spirit, prana, teacher, insomnia, sleeping, breath, and, emotion, emotional, Qigong (Martial Art)