top of page

Murray Perahia plays, Schumann Piano Concerto in A minor Op.54


00:00 1st Allegro affettuoso
15:42 2nd (Intermezzo): Andantino grazioso
20:50 3rd (Finale): Allegro vivace
Piano: Murray Perahia, conductor: Bernard Johan Herman Haitink, Orchestra: Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra, 2009, reprinted from Nico Nico douga.
It can be said that it is the most wonderful performance, among the many performances of "Schumann Piano Concerto in A minor, Op.54".

Murray Perahia (Musical Artist), Piano, Concerto, Schumann

bottom of page