Oscar Peterson Quartet - You look good to me.

Per Hvidbjerg

The musicians: Oscar Peterson -- piano
Alvin Queen - drums
Ulf Wakenius - guitar
Niels-Henning Ørsted Pedersen - bass

From Monteal, Canada, 2005.

Jazz, Oscar Peterson, Niels-Henning Ørsted Pedersen

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Instagram Social Icon

Kerkstraat 11 

3054 NB  Rotterdam

The Netherlands


"World of Consciousness is a platform for conscious knowledge, mind science, spirituality and uplifting, inspiring and truthful information.

World of Consciousness is a Movement to raise awareness and to reform this misdirected civilisation."

© World of Consciousness 2016-2020 | Legal Information