• LinkedIn Social Icon
  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Instagram Social Icon

PO Box 22307 

3003 DH Rotterdam

The Netherlands


"World of Consciousness is a platform for conscious knowledge, mind science, spirituality and uplifting, inspiring and truthful information.

World of Consciousness is a Movement to raise awareness and to reform this misdirected civilisation."

Speakers Academy - Bringing Knowledge to

© World of Consciousness 2016-2019 | Legal Information

For booking international keynote Speakers visit www.speakersacademy.com

Boris Berezovsky LIVE video | Chopin Piano Concerto no.1 in E minor, op.11

Archive. Collector

Frédéric Chopin: Piano Concerto n.1 in E minor, op.11 - Allegro maestoso - Romance. Larghetto - Rondo. Vivace Orchestre Philharmonique de L'Oural (Ural Philharmonic Orchestra) Dmitri Liss, conductor Boris Berezovsky, piano LIVE - February 2017 This video doesn't intend to infringe copyrights laws