Julia Fischer - Violin Concerto in A Minor, Op. 53 (Antonin Dvorak)

Violin Mendelssohn

Julia Fischer -violin Tonhalle Orchestra Zurich David Zinman -conductor Copyright/Ref/Source - (c)BBC et al - 2014

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Instagram Social Icon

Schiedamse Vest 67-71 

3012 BE Rotterdam

The Netherlands


"World of Consciousness is a platform for conscious knowledge, mind science, spirituality and uplifting, inspiring and truthful information.

World of Consciousness is a Movement to raise awareness and to reform this misdirected civilisation."

© World of Consciousness 2016-2020 | Legal Information