Yugas: The Cycles of Time

Jason Gregory

In this episode of Enlightenment Today you will learn about Hindu time system called the Yugas. The Yugas are a complex world-age doctrine of four ages. The Yugas map the cycles of change within the universe and consciousness. The Yugas build a solid framework for understanding how we experience time and eternity, and how they related to one another. You will find out in this episode what makes the Eastern view of time different to the Western view. RECOMMENDED READING The Yugas http://amzn.to/2jziwze The Holy Science http://amzn.to/2ByoTux MY BOOKS Effortless Living http://amzn.to/2z0EG3Q Fasting the Mind http://amzn.to/2zhsAY1 Enlightenment Now http://amzn.to/2B2oNuV The Science and Practice of Humility http://amzn.to/2z01WPb FOLLOW ME Instagram https://www.instagram.com/jasongregoryauthor/ Twitter https://twitter.com/JasonGregory33 Facebook Personal Page https://www.facebook.com/jason.gregory.oneworldwithin Facebook Like Page https://www.facebook.com/JasonGregoryAuthor/ LinkedIn https://www.linkedin.com/in/jasongregoryauthor/ MY WEBSITE https://jasongregory.org/

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Instagram Social Icon

Schiedamse Vest 67-71 

3012 BE Rotterdam

The Netherlands


"World of Consciousness is a platform for conscious knowledge, mind science, spirituality and uplifting, inspiring and truthful information.

World of Consciousness is a Movement to raise awareness and to reform this misdirected civilisation."

© World of Consciousness 2016-2020 | Legal Information