Yuja Wang : Tchaikovsky's Piano Concerto No. 1 & Encore at Carnegie Hall (FULL Video in HD)

Piano in High Heels

Yuja Wang giving an astounding performance of Tchaikovsky's First Piano Concerto + the virtuoso encore "Carmen Variations," all that while wearing an extremely skimpy/revealing blue dress and towering high heels. I also recommend you: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8VBeSrZwYec Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky : "Piano Concerto No. 1 in B-flat minor", op. 23 1. Allegro non troppo e molto maestoso – Allegro con spirito 2. Andantino semplice – Prestissimo 3. Allegro con fuoco with the National Youth Orchestra of China conducted by Ludovic Morlot. & Georges Bizet / Vladimir Horowitz : "Carmen Variations" Stern Auditorium/Perelman Stage at Carnegie Hall, New York City (USA), July 23, 2017.

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • YouTube
  • Facebook
  • Instagram Social Icon

Schiedamse Vest 67-71 

3012 BE Rotterdam

The Netherlands


"World of Consciousness is a platform for conscious knowledge, mind science, spirituality and uplifting, inspiring and truthful information.

World of Consciousness is a Movement to raise awareness and to reform this misdirected civilisation."

© World of Consciousness 2016-2020 | Legal Information